The NAG is supervised by a Board which consists of eight representatives of member companies and an independent Chairman.

The board works in accordance with the code of conduct

Lex Besselink

Chairman of the Board

Jan Verbeek

Vice-chairman | ADSE

Jan is vice-chairman of the board and represents ADSE

Read bio

Johan Godin


Johan is the treasurer within the board and represents AviaVox

Read bio

Johanneke ter Hennepe

Board Member | NLR

Representing NLR – Netherlands Aerospace Centre

Read bio

Constant van Schaik

Board Member | Samco

Constant represents with Samco Aircraft Maintenance members of the MRO (Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul) segment

Read bio

Adriaan Leyte

Board Member | Fokker Technologies

Representing Fokker Technologies

Read bio

Anke Matijssen

Board Member | Deerns

Anke represents members of the Airport Development & Infrastucture segment

Read bio

Edwin Poldermans

Board Member | Fokker Techniek

Fokker Techniek

Read bio

Paul Rusch

Board Member | Aeronamic

Niek Lobé

Advisory of the Board

Niek Lobé is advisory of the board on behalf of Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy

Read bio